Wonder

Did you ever ask yourself what if you’re the problem and reason why you feel stuck in your life? Perhaps, you’re not doing enough; you’re not working harder than you’re supposed to; you’re not exerting your best even though you thought so. Probably, people out there are getting the success they deserve because they have worked so hard all their lives, and you did not no matter how much you convinced yourself than you’ve given your all. Because I did. And I still do. Sometimes, it gets too much that I will get so frustrated about myself and my life, thinking that this is not the kind of life I’ve dreamed about when I was younger, so what did I do all this time?

Life is a vast ocean and yours is a ship. You are the captain. You must know how to sail and navigate your way through.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started